2020 NGAIF Fellowship Program

Due to Covid-19, all in-person annual conferences have been cancelled.  Check back later this year for information on the 2021 Fellowships

Remember: You must be a member of NGAI and either EANGUS or NGAUS (as applicable) before applying for the Fellowship.



2019 NGAI Conference Fellowship Recipients

TSgt Cody Bradbury
MSgt Suzette Chesshir
TSgt Matthew Christ
MSgt Greg Dunham
TSgt Erin Stephens
SrA Hunter Goodall
SGT Amanda Harris
Capt Michael Hart
TSgt Tonya Landes
1LT Ariel Lawburgh
Maj Patrick Mitchell
TSgt Joshua Roach
2nd Lt Austin Staley
SGT Ot Moya Vidal
SSG Steven Kiser
SPC Grant Ricketts
TSgt Tonya Landes

2019 EANGUS Conference Fellowship Recipients

MSG Zach Baker
SGT Thomas Branstetter
SFC Chris Garlinger
SGT Emily Riggle
SSgt Adriana Bobadilla
SSgt Edward Moore
MSgt Michael Smith
SrA Jessica Farkas

2019 NGAUS Conference Fellowship Recipients

CPT Jon Wallls
2LT Robert Dunn
1st Lt Austin Staley
Capt Michael Hart
CPT Travis Christman
CPT Matthew Arnold